-
 
2018 Show Schedule
 
Some dates have not yet been confirmed or posted. Please check back for updates & confirmations.
Event:

February:

Monday 2/5/2018
New Paltz Chamber of Commerce Sip & Shop at New Paltz Hampton Inn
Snow Date Thursday Feb 8th
4pm-8pm-Confirmed!


April

Saturday 4/28/2018
Spring Market at Bethel Woods
Bethel, NY
10:30am-4pm-Confirmed!

May

Saturday 5/5/2018
Ulster County SPCA Garden Party (Kingston, Ny)
9am-1pm- Confirmed!


Saturday 5/26, Sunday 5/27 and Monday 5/27/2018
Sugar Loaf Spring Festival in Chester, NY
10am-5pm-Confirmed!
sugarloafnewyork.com

June


Saturday 6/2/2018
Crafts on Wall Street at the Kingston, NY Farmer's Market
9am-2pm-Confirmed!



Saturday 6/16/2018
Crafts on Wall Street at the Kingston, NY Farmer's Market
9am-2pm-Confirmed!


July

Saturday 7/7/2018 & Sunday 7/8/2018
Tinicum Arts and Crafts Festival
Bucks County, PA Confirmed!

Saturday 7/14/2018
Canal Fest at Mabee Farm
Rotterdam Junction, NY Confirmed!


Sunday 7/22/2018
Narrowsburg Riverfest
Narrowsburg, NY
10am-4pm-Confirmed!

August

Saturday 8/4/2018
Sharon Arts on The Green
Sharon, CT
10-5-Confirmed!
 
Saturday 8/18/2018 & Sunday 8/19/2018
Stockbridge Summer Arts
Stockbridge, MA
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 10am-4pm- Confirmed!

Sunday 8/26/2018
Veterans Park Crafts and Antiques Show
Westwood, NJ
10-5-Confirmed!
pjspromotions.com


September

Sunday 9/2/2018
11am-4pm
Bethel Woods Harvest Festival
Bethel Woods Arts Center, Bethel, NY-Confirmed!

Saturday 9/8/2018
Wappinger Community Day
10am-8pm-Confirmed!




Sunday 9/16/2018
11am-4pm
Bethel Woods Harvest Festival
Bethel Woods Arts Center, Bethel, NY-Confirmed! 




Sunday 9/23/2018
Bethel Woods Harvest Fest
Bethel Woods Arts Center, Bethel, NY
11am-4pm-Confirmed!
 





Saturday 9/29/2018 & Sunday 9/30/2018
Hudson Valley Garlic Festival
Saugerties, NY
10am-6pm-Confirmed!




October

Saturday 10/6/2018 & Sunday 10/7/2018
Windham Autumn Affair, Windham, NY-Confirmed!


Saturday 10/13/2018 & 10/14/2018
Glastonbury, CT Apple Festival
300 Welles St, Glastonbury CT-Confirmed!



November 


Saturday 11/3/2018
Berkshire South Regional Community Center Arts & Crafts Festival
Great Barrington, Ma
10am-3pm-Confirmed!



Saturday 11/10/18
Woodstock Elementary School Holiday Craft Fair
Woodstock, NY
10am-3pm-Confirmed!




Friday 11/16/2018-Sunday 11/25/2018
Garrison Arts Center Holiday Pottery Show and Sale
Garrison, NY-Confirmed!



Saturday 11/17/2018
First Presbyterian Church of Yorktown Craft Fair
10am-4pm
Yorktown, NY-Confirmed!

Sunday 11/18/2018
Arlington High School Craft Show
Poughkeepsie, NY-Confirmed!


Saturday & Sunday 11/24/2018 & 11/25/2018
Dutchess College Craft Fair
Poughkeepsie, NY-Confirmed!



Friday 11/30/2018
Bard Holiday Art & Craft Fair
Bertelsmann Campus Center Bard College
11am-6pm-Confirmed!

December

12/1/2018
Sudbury Winter Gift Sale
Hudson Valley Sudbury School
Kingston, NY
10am-4pm-Confirmed!


Monday 12/3/18
New Paltz Chamber of Commerce Sip & Shop
Novellas New Paltz
4pm-830pm-Confirmed!



Saturday 12/8/2018
Frozendale
Rosendale, NY
11pm-5pm-Confirmed!





Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint