-
 
2018 Show Schedule
 
Some dates have not yet been confirmed or posted. Please check back for updates & confirmations.
Event:

February:

Monday 2/5/2018
New Paltz Chamber of Commerce Sip & Shop at New Paltz Hampton Inn
4pm-8pm-Confirmed!


May

Saturday 5/5/2018
Ulster County SPCA Garden Party (Kingston, Ny)
10am-3pm- Not Confirmed

Saturday 5/19/2018
Crafts on Wall Street at the Kingston, NY Farmer's Market
9am-2pm-Not Confirmed


June

Saturday 6/2/2018
Crafts on Wall Street at the Kingston, NY Farmer's Market
9am-2pm-Not Confirmed


Saturday 6/17/2017
Crafts on Wall Street at the Kingston, NY Farmer's Market
9am-2pm-Not Confirmed

July

Saturday 7/21/2018
Buck Hill Falls Art Festival
Buck Hill Falls, Mountainhome, PA
10am-4pm-Not Confirmed


Sunday 7/22/2018
Narrowsburg Riverfest
Narrowsburg, NY
10am-4pm-Not Confirmed

August

Saturday 8/4/2018
Sharon Arts on The Green
Sharon, CT
10-5-Not Confirmed
 
Saturday 8/18/2018 & Sunday 8/19/2018
Stockbridge Summer Arts
Stockbridge, MA
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 10am-4pm- Not Confirmed


September

Sunday 9/3/2017
11am-4pm
Bethel Woods Harvest Festival
Bethel Woods Arts Center, Bethel, NY-Not Confirmed


Saturday 9/22/2018
New Paltz Library Fair
New Paltz, NY
9am-4pm-Not Confirmed


Sunday 9/23/2018
Bethel Woods Harvest Fest
Bethel Woods Arts Center, Bethel, NY
11am-4pm-Not Confirmed


October 

Saturday 9/30/2017 & Sunday 10/1/2017
Hudson Valley Garlic Festival
Saugerties, NY
10am-6pm-Not Confirmed

Saturday 10/7/2017 & Sunday 10/8/2017
Windham Autumn Affair, Windham, NY-Not Confirmed


November 

Saturday 11/4/2017
Berkshire South Regional Community Center Arts & Crafts Festival
Great Barrington, Ma
10am-3pm-Not Confirmed

Friday 11/17/2017-Sunday 11/26/2017
Garrison Arts Center Holiday Pottery Show and Sale
Garrison, NY-Not Confirmed

Saturday 11/18/2017
Woodstock Elementary Holiday Gift Sale
10am-3pm
Woodstock, NY-Not Confirmed

Sunday 11/19/2017
Arlington High School Craft Show
Poughkeepsie, NY-Not Confirmed


Saturday & Sunday 11/25/2017 & 11/26/2017
Dutchess College Craft Fair
Poughkeepsie, NY-Not Confirmed


December

12/2/2017
Sudbury Winter Gift Sale
Hudson Valley Sudbury School
Kingston, NY
10am-4pm-Confirmed!


Monday 12/4/2017
New Paltz Chamber of Commerce Sip & Shop
Novellas, New Paltz, NY
4pm-9pm-Confirmed!


Thursday 12/7/2017
Made In Kingston Holiday Show Kingston, NY
4pm-8pm-Confirmed!

Saturday 12/9/2017
Frozendale
Rosendale, NY
11pm-5pm-Confirmed!





Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint